7 Sunny Shutter Inc

Portfolio in Northern GTA

GTA north region is often divided between Southern and Northern York Region to reflect the layout of the region's electricity infrastructure. Southern York Region roughly includes the municipalities of Vaughan, Markham and Richmond Hill, while Northern York Region roughly encompasses the municipalities of Aurora, Newmarket, King, East Gwillimbury, Whitchurch-Stouffville and Georgina.

Areas We Cover

Full Height Shutters Fitted in Markham

We have just installed these smart plantation shutters to a modern home in Markham, ON. Having been recently renovated, the property had a sleek, contemporary style so full height plantation shutters were an obvious choice for our client. The shutters provide a classy finishing touch to the rooms and allow lots of light to flood in whilst maintaining privacy.

Plantation Shutters And Arch fitted in Newmarket

We have just installed these beautiful plantation Shutters and Arch to a new build home in Newarket, ON Although a new build, the property presented us with some challenges with unusually shaped windows and sloping ceilings to contend with, but each set of shutters was custom made to fit each window for the perfect fit.

Get Quick Quote               Contact Us               Get Promotion Code

Quick Access